• Nikita I.Konstantinov
    Director of Strategic Policy, Investment and Nuclear Power Engineering Complex Department of the Ministry of Power Engineering and Coal Industry of Ukraine
    Kiev, Ukraine

  • Zinfer R.Ismagilov
    Director of the Chemistry and Chemical Materials Institute SB RAS, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Professor
    Kemerovo, Russia

  • Natalia I.Dunaevskaya
    Acting director of the Coal Power Engineering Institute NAS of Ukraine, PhD
    Kiev, Ukraine

Program committee:

  • Peter I.Pilov

National Mining University of Ukraine,
1-st Vice Rector of the University, Professor,
(Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine)

  • Iosif S.Mysak

NU "Lvivska Politechnika",
Department of Thermal Power Plant,
Head of Department, Professor
(L'vov, Ukraine)

  • Eugeny T.Kovalev

The Ukrainian State Research Institute for Carbochemistry, Director, Professor
(Kharkov, Ukraine)

  • Alexander P.Ryzkov

Ural Federal University named after the first President of Russia B.N.Yeltsin,
Department of Energy saving, Professor
(Ekaterinburg, Russia)

  • Georgy A.Ryabov

All-Russian Thermal Engineering Institute,
Laboratory of special boilers,
Head of Laboratory, PhD
(Moscow, Russia)

  • Mikhail P.Mikhailov

National Joint Stock Company "Energy Company of Ukraine",
Department of Power Generation,
Director of Department
(Kiev, Ukraine)

  • Irina L.Golenko

Coal Power Engineering Institute NAS of Ukraine,
Scientific Secretary, PhD
(Kiev, Ukraine)

Scientific Secretary of Conference:

  • Andrey V.Kuzmin,
    SPIC "Triacon",
    Director, PhD
    (Kiev, Ukraine)



Information letter in PDF


+380 (95) 5222222


Call me by Skype Call me

Call me by Skype Chat with me